Rep Finder

Find the local ergoCentric Sales Representative in your area

Search for your local ergoCentric Sales Representative to obtain more information about our seating systems, height adjustable tables and ergonomic accessories.

Alberta

Customer Service

905-696-6833

orders@ergocentric.comsales
Atlantic Canada

Karen Richards

Mobile: 902-880-1998

karen.richards@ergocentric.comsales
British Columbia

David Neilson

Phone: 604-365-3070

david.neilson@ergocentric.comsales
Victoria, British Columbia

Shannon Somers

Phone: 778-677-7576

shannon.somers@ergocentric.comsales
Greater Toronto Area (GTA)

Sean Storozuk

Phone: 905-839-6858
Mobile: 416-528-8078
Fax: 905-616-6623

sean.storozuk@ergocentric.comsales
Greater Toronto Area (GTA)

Daniel Applebaum

Mobile: 647-460-7996

dapplebaum@ergocentric.comsales
Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Sheila Merrick

Mobile: 204-688-0378

sheila.merrick@ergocentric.comsales
Central / Eastern Ontario

Toni Verches

Phone: 416-427-4639

toni.verches@ergocentric.comsales
Northern Ontario

Julie Bouillon

Phone: 705-662-8831

julie.bouillon@ergocentric.comsales
Southwestern Ontario

Derek Graansma

Phone: 519-643-8161

derek.graansma@ergocentric.comsales
Southwest Ontario (Hamilton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Niagara)

Heather Slavin

Phone: 519-802-7726

heather.slavin@ergocentric.comsales
Western Quebec, Ottawa Ontario

Bob Cimon

Mobile: 613-282-1432

bob.cimon@ergocentric.comsales
Montreal and Eastern Quebec

Antoine Desjardins

Phone: 514-270-4788
Phone #2: 1-888-270-4788
Mobile: 514-941-9748
Fax: 514-270-4285
Fax #2: 1-866-358-4285

adesjardins@ergocentric.comsales
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Northern California, Alaska

Mark Blake

Phone: 206-396-4210

mark.blake@ergocentric.comsales
Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska

Joe Simpson

Phone: 314-722-1688

joe.simpson@ergocentric.comsales
Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, and the Caribbean.

Elizabeth Leudemann

Phone: 813-466-8803

elizabethl@ergocentric.comsales
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virgina, West Virginia, Maryland, New Jersey

Brian Friend

Phone: 919-532-6124

brian.friend@ergocentric.comsales
Southern California and Arizona

Dan Bard

Phone: 760-507-9024

dan.bard@ergocentric.comsales
Arkansas, Delaware, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania

Jo-Anne Ivey

1-866-438-3746 ext. 248

joanne.ivey@ergocentric.comsales
Connecticut, Hawaii, Maine, Massachusetts, Montana, New Hampshire, New York, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington

Carole Newton

1-866-438-3746 ext. 256

carolen@ergocentric.comsales
Arizona, Nevada

Lori Santoro

SourceCo

Phone: 702-405-8692
Mobile: 480-444-8300

lori@source-co.comsales
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Farner Associates - George Farner

Phone: 303-738-9922

farnersales@comcast.netsales
Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, Wisconsin

Angela Noltimier - ICR-Intl. Contract Resources

Mobile: 773-251-8066

icrergo@centurylink.netsales
Indiana, Tennessee

Select Design Group - Brad Wuerch

Phone: 317-694-1248

brad@selectdesigngroup.comsales
Michigan

John Dach

Phone: 810-694-0255

jdach@ameritech.netsales
Virginia, Maryland, DC.

The Dingnan Group

David Dingnan
Phone: 703-627-3971

David@thedignangroup.comsales
Puerto Rico

Rosaline Colón Torres | Emmanuel Santiago | Ramón Ríos

787-620-0123

info@profficesolutions.comsales